Admission

Standard Size Vehicle Admission

  • Regular Nights: 
    • $15 Advance
    • $20 Gate 
  • Peak Nights: 
    • $25 Advance
    • $30 Gate


November 2021






Fri, Nov. 12

$15

Sat, Nov. 13

$15

Sun, Nov. 14

$15

Mon, Nov. 15

$15

Tues, Nov. 16

$15

Wed, Nov. 17

$15

Thurs, Nov. 18

$15

Fri, Nov. 19

$15

Sat, Nov. 20

$15

Sun, Nov. 21

$15

Mon, Nov. 22

$15

Tues, Nov. 23

$15

Wed, Nov. 24

$15

Thurs, Nov. 25

$25

Fri, Nov. 26

$25

Sat, Nov. 27

$25

Sun, Nov. 28

$15

Mon, Nov. 29

$15

Tues, Nov. 30

$15





December 2021




Wed, Dec. 1

$15

Thurs, Dec. 2

$15

Fri, Dec. 3

$15

Sat, Dec. 4

$25

Sun, Dec. 5

$15

Mon, Dec. 6

$15

Tues, Dec. 7

$15

Wed, Dec. 8

$15

Thurs, Dec. 9

$15

Fri, Dec. 10

$15

Sat, Dec. 11

$25

Sun, Dec. 12

$25

Mon, Dec. 13

$15

Tues, Dec. 14

$15

Wed, Dec. 15

$15

Thurs, Dec. 16

$25

Fri, Dec. 17

$25

Sat, Dec. 18

$25

Sun, Dec. 19

$25

Mon, Dec. 20

$25

Tues, Dec. 21

$25

Wed, Dec. 22

$25

Thurs, Dec. 23

$25

Fri, Dec. 24

$25

Sat, Dec. 25

$25

Sun, Dec. 26

$25

Mon, Dec. 27

$25

Tues, Dec. 28

$25


Wed, Dec. 29

$25

Thurs, Dec. 30

$25

Fri, Dec. 31

$25


Large Vehicle Admission

For larger vehicles carrying more than 15 people, advance tickets can be purchased online or at the gate. 

  • 16-30 guests: $50 per vehicle
  • 31+ guests: $150 per vehicle

Tour Buses - Please use the left-hand lane when approaching the gatehouse if you are driving a bus. We ask that tour buses call ahead with the park office at (843) 406-6990 so that we can prepare for your arrival.

Terms and Conditions

Admission is valid for a one-time vehicle entry to the 2021 Holiday Festival of Lights from November 12-December 31, 2021 during the hours of 5:30-10:00 p.m. 

Admission is subject to compliance with state and local laws and the rules of the park, and failure to comply with these laws and/or rules may result in refusal of admission or expulsion from the park. There are no refunds on advance ticket purchases. Charleston County Parks is not responsible for lost, stolen, or duplicated tickets.

Presented By


Boeing2012.png            REV Logo