2018 Summer Entertainment Series

Image of children at the Summer Entertainment Series

Join us for another exciting Summer Entertainment Series at James Island County Park and North Charleston Wannamaker County Park. The series is designed to give kids a fun-filled opportunity to visit their parks and be entertained.

Admission

Advance sales end at midnight on the day before each event.

Locations, Dates & Times

Seating begins 30 minutes before each show.

  1. Wed, Jun 6

    Read On
  2. Thu, Jun 7

    Read On
  3. Wed, Jun 13

    Read On
  4. Thu, Jun 14

    Read On
  5. Wed, Jun 20

    Read On
  6. Thu, Jun 21

    Read On
  7. Wed, Jun 27

    Read On
  8. Thu, Jun 28

    Read On
  9. Wed, Jul 11

    Read On
  10. Thu, Jul 12

    Read On
  11. Thu, Jul 12

    Read On
  12. Wed, Jul 18

    Read On
  13. Thu, Jul 19

    Read On
  14. Thu, Jul 19

    Read On
  15. Wed, Jul 25

    Read On
  16. Thu, Jul 26

    Read On
  17. Thu, Jul 26

    Read On
  18. Wed, Aug 1

    Read On
  19. Thu, Aug 2

    Read On
  20. Thu, Aug 2

    Read On
  21. Wed, Aug 8

    Read On
  22. Thu, Aug 9

    Read On
  23. Thu, Aug 9

    Read On
View All >

We reserve the right to use photos or videos taken of visitors while they are at Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission facilities or events for publicity purposes. Please lock your vehicle, and remove valuables from view. CCPRC is not responsible for any lost, damaged, or stolen property. Park fees, operating schedules, and hours are subject to change without notice.