Learn to Kayak

Whether you've paddled previously or you don't know your bow from your stern, you're guaranteed to gain a keen appreciation for kayaking in our introductory classes. American Canoe Association (ACA)-certified instructors will teach you all of the basic skills and safety tips you need to enjoy this fun and invigorating paddlesport. Perfect for newbies as well as paddlers whose skills have gotten a little rusty!
  1. Wed, Aug 23

    Read On
  2. Sat, Aug 26

    Read On
  3. Sun, Aug 27

    Read On
  4. Mon, Aug 28

    Read On
  5. Wed, Aug 30

    Read On
  6. Sat, Sep 2

    Read On
  7. Wed, Sep 6

    Read On
  8. Sat, Sep 9

    Read On
  9. Mon, Sep 11

    Read On
  10. Wed, Sep 13

    Read On
  11. Sat, Sep 16

    Read On
  12. Mon, Sep 18

    Read On
  13. Wed, Sep 20

    Read On
  14. Sat, Sep 23

    Read On
  15. Mon, Sep 25

    Read On
  16. Wed, Sep 27

    Read On
  17. Sat, Sep 30

    Read On
View All >